help_outline Skip to main content

News / Articles

AGA Board Election: Final reminder

Arnold Eudell | Published on 6/4/2023
Current candidates are Trevor Morris for the east, Devin Fraze for central and Chris Kirschner, Adam Anaya and Yixian (Michael) Zhou in the west. Nominations close June 15. Please do not wait until the deadline as a new system is being used. Nominations and questions must be emailed to 
Go to 
information for general election information and qualifications and AGA 2023 Election Information for details on this year’s election.

Join the AGA Mailing List

Get important Go news from the AGA
Join the Mailing List

Make a Donation to the AGA

The AGA runs on the generosity of people like you
Donate Today
1997-2022 American Go Association
Powered by ClubExpress
Email Us
Watch our livestreams

Follow us on social media